Aug 02, 2017

We hope everyone is looking forward to the upcoming ISS Finals event next Friday! 13 teams from two countries and 12 states will be competing on the International Space Station: MA, ID, CT, NJ, OR, WA, WV, GA, AL, MD, MN, CA, and Russia.

The webcast link will be posted next week.

Check out our social media, as well as see some ZR teams making headlines!

Back to Announcements List
Back to Front Page